Welcome to Carnets d’Australie

Welcome to my blog, you, dear reader from wherever you come from!

I am so glad to write this post today. And I’m so happy you’re reading it! Because it means that I have finally decided to publish in English! And I know there are many people out there who are planning to come to this amazing country that is Australia and I can’t wait to share all my tips and adventures to all of you!

I’ve had this blog for almost a year now, but never really took the time to take a step further and write in English. It’s been a great journey so far, and now I am ready to take it to the next level!

So are you ready to follow my adventures?

I hope you are, because there’ll be plenty to see! And please feel free to ask me anything in the comments, I’ll answer each of your questions, from the most common ones to the most unexpected ones!

Anyway, you can read my first post here. I hope you enjoy it!

 

Laisser un commentaire

